Executive Committee  
    Potential Collaborators and Advisors
Advisory Committee
    RWJF National Program Office


   Core Seminar      Schedule
    Colloquium on Social Science and Health
    Key Program Dates for Scholars, Faculty and Directors

Related Links & FAQs  

Lisa F. Berkman, Ph.D.
Thomas D. Cabot Professor of Public Policy Chair, Department of Health and Social Behavior

Barry R. Bloom, Ph.D.
Professor of Immunology and Infectious Diseases and Dean of the Faculty of the Harvard School of Public Health

Arnold M. Epstein, M.D.
John H. Foster Professor of Health Policy and Management and Chief, Section on Health Services and Policy Research,

Oliver Hart, Ph.D.
Andrew E. Furer Professor of Economics Chairman, Department of Economics

Steven H. Hyman, M.D.
Provost and Professor of Neurobiology, Harvard Medical School

William C. Kirby, Ph.D.
Edith and Benjamin Geisinger Professor of History and Dean of Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Arthur M. Kleinman, M.D.
Maude and Lillian Presley Professor of Medical Anthropology

Roderick MacFarquhar, Ph.D.
Leroy B. Williams Professor of History and Political Science, Department of Government

Peter V. Marsden, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology, Department of Sociology

Joseph B. Martin, M.D., Ph.D.
Caroline Shields Walker Professor of Neurobiology and Clinical Neuroscience and Dean of the Harvard University Faculty of Medicine

Barbara J. McNeil, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Radiology, Brighams Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School and Ridley Watts Professor of Health Care Policy

Joseph S. Nye, Jr., Ph.D.
Don K. Price Professor of Public Policy and Dean of the Faculty of the Kennedy School of Government

Mary C. Waters, Ph.D.
M.E. Zukerman Professor of Sociology, Department of Sociology